PHANTASMAGORIA

Posted: May 23, 2016 in Euphoria
Tags: , , ,

c,jcbcxxjxjgx

Mind traveler,
Wayfaring stranger
Waltzing through time and space
You are all that matters, Constant
Can I close my eyes?
Imagine you naked for a bit
Would you like that?
Can I create memories?
Of a past we haven’t had yet
Would that be fine?
Can I regret the nights alone?
Without you in my future bed
Does that make sense?
Limbo,
A curious case of me
In this time-space continuum
Stuck on your frequency, Wavelength
Can I go ahead reminiscing?
Feelings I haven’t even had yet
Do you share my views?
Can I make you taste,
Like strawberries in my head?
Is that even alright?
Or would you rather taste
Of moonlight and happy thoughts
Are you still there?
Dreamer,
Silent sleeper
Racing through present day
Seeking your essence in future’s past.
Can I plagiarize a piece of you?
That hasn’t been written yet
Would you threaten to sue?
Can we fight and then make love
Over a war that is yet to come?
Am I slowly losing you?
Can I wait for in vain for love?
Even though you would never come
Till time falls fast asleep.

 

Comments
  1. Jorcil says:

    Klopp and the Europa cup, no? 😂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jupiterusi says:

    This is me you talking Sire

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

